Latest Products http://www.tantra-solar-products.com Latest Products 17-04-03 en-us http://www.tantra-solar-products.com Solar Products http://www.tantra-solar-products.com/solar-products.htm Fri, 10 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Tantra Solar Products takes the green way by offering the best quality Solar Products. We are a major manufacturing, exporting and supplying unit of Solar Products based in Maharashtra. The company deals in different types of Solar Products such as Solar Lights, Solar Home Lighting System, Solar Cell Panel, Solar Fan, Solar Lantern, Solar Mobile Phone Charger, Solar PV Module to name a few. Solar Lights http://www.tantra-solar-products.com/solar-lights.htm Sat, 28 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are specialized in offering premium quality Solar Lights, extensively used in lighting wide areas. The Solar Lights are energy efficient, easy to install and offer bright lighting. Our Solar Lights are aesthetic in appeal and can bring appropriate lighting to broad areas. These Solar Lights guarantee high performance and excellent light with wise use of energy. Our Solar Lights are available at affordable prices. Solar Garden Lights http://www.tantra-solar-products.com/solar-garden-lights.htm Sat, 28 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in manufacturing and supplying a variety of Solar Garden Lights. These Solar Garden Lights work as a multipurpose tool for the clients and provide an aesthetic look to the garden. Our Solar Garden Lights enhance the charm of the area by their excellent light. The range of Solar Garden Lights, which we are offering is an economic lighting solution as it serves two purposes like ornamentation and lighting in cost of one. Solar Home Lighting System http://www.tantra-solar-products.com/solar-home-lighting-system.htm Sat, 28 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in offering exclusive range of Solar Home Lighting System, made from quality material ensuring efficient lighting Our Solar Home Lighting System fulfills the requirements of households by offering bright lighting applications efficiently. The Solar Home Lighting System is easy to install, durable and gives high performance. Our Solar Home Lighting System has a very subtle outlook and available at affordable rates. Solar Home Lighting System A http://www.tantra-solar-products.com/solar-home-lighting-system-a.htm Fri, 25 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We present highly demanded Solar Home Lighting Systems which are procured from the reputed brands in the market. The Solar Home Lighting System A comprises of the best quality components for high performance. Solar Home Lighting System B http://www.tantra-solar-products.com/solar-home-lighting-system-b.htm Thu, 17 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We Offer exclusive Solar Home Lighting System B which is known for their quality and efficiency. The Solar Home Lighting System B is designed as per the industry standards and provides excellent lighting in households. Our Solar Home Lighting System B is available at competitive rates. Solar Cell Panel http://www.tantra-solar-products.com/solar-cell-panel.htm Sat, 28 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We hold an expertise in manufacturing, exporting and supplying the best quality Solar Cell Panels. The Solar Cell Panels offered by us are available with multi or mono crystalline solar cells with capacity from 15% to 17%. Designed using latest technology, our Solar Cell Panels are condensed between the best grade back sheet and a low iron content high transitivity tempered glass, in order to provide effective protection against harsh environmental conditions. Solar Fan http://www.tantra-solar-products.com/solar-fan.htm Sat, 28 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The clients can avail a wide assortment of Solar Fans from us. We are a leading Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Solar Fans from Maharashtra. Designed for a flawless performance, the Solar Fans provided by us are of great usage at homes, offices, factories etc. widely acknowledged by the clients, our Solar Fans are superior in terms of quality, performance and durability. Solar Lantern http://www.tantra-solar-products.com/solar-lantern.htm Sat, 28 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are specialized in manufacturing, exporting and supplying energy efficient Solar Lanterns. Highly demanded by the clients, our Solar Lanterns produce Omni-directional light and come with high frequency two-step charge controller. Widely used in domestic sectors, these Solar Lanterns are designed and developed as per the set industrial standards. Solar Mobile Phone Charger http://www.tantra-solar-products.com/solar-mobile-phone-charger.htm Sat, 28 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a celebrated Solar Mobile Phone Charger Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier from Maharashtra. The company offers the best quality Solar Mobile Phone Chargers that come with multiple pins for standard mobiles. Compact design, simple to use and durable life are some of the features that best describe these Solar Mobile Phone Chargers. Industrial Generators http://www.tantra-solar-products.com/industrial-generators.htm Fri, 10 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We bring forth energy efficient Industrial Generators, specially designed by skilled engineers ensuring long life and high performance. The Industrial Generators offered by us find application in diverse industries. Our Industrial Generators are made from quality material in compliance to international quality standards. Owing to features like sturdy construction, low maintenance, easy installation, high performance and excellent strength, these Industrial Generators are widely demanded by clients. Air Cooled Generator http://www.tantra-solar-products.com/air-cooled-generator.htm Fri, 10 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We provide Air Cooled Generator, fully equipped with sound proof enclosures. Our Air Cooled Generator is made from quality raw material ensuring its high performance, durability and excellent strength. The Air Cooled Generator offered by us is used for different industrial application. We are offering Air Cooled Generator in various models as per client requirement. Water Cooled Generator http://www.tantra-solar-products.com/water-cooled-generator.htm Fri, 10 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The Water Cooled Generator offered by us is extensively used to operate water cooler in effective manner. Our Water Cooled Generator is widely appreciated in diverse industries, for their high performance, effective cooling system, durability and low maintenance. We provide Water Cooled Generator at competitive prices. Industrial Diesel Generator http://www.tantra-solar-products.com/industrial-diesel-generator.htm Fri, 10 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The Industrial Diesel Generator offered by us is greatly used in diverse industrial applications. Our Industrial Diesel Generator is developed and designed using cutting edge technology ensuring durability, low power consumption and high performance. Industrial Diesel Generator offered by us are easy to install and available at competitive rates. Soundproof Generator http://www.tantra-solar-products.com/soundproof-generator.htm Fri, 10 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are specialized in offering high quality Soundproof Generator, fabricated from superior grade raw material ensuring durability and excellent performance. We are using cold rolled steel in Soundproof Generator that is duly surface treated, phosphate and powder coated for excellent finish. Clients can avail this efficient Soundproof Generator at competitive prices. CFL Inverter http://www.tantra-solar-products.com/cfl-inverter.htm Fri, 10 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a well-known Manufacturer, Exporter, Importer and Supplier of CFL Inverter. The CFL Inverter offered by us, is installed with advanced features. These CFL Inverters are highly acclaimed for their high performance and longer working life. Solar Street Lights http://www.tantra-solar-products.com/solar-street-lights.htm Solar Products Sat, 28 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our company has made its mark as the distinguished Manufacturer, Exporter, Importer and Supplier of Solar Street Lights from Maharashtra, India. The Solar Street Lights we offer have garnered acclaim for their efficient performance, reliable output, and less maintenance requirement. Solar CFL Street Light http://www.tantra-solar-products.com/solar-cfl-street-light.htm Sat, 28 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We have carved a niche in the industry as the Manufacturer, Exporter, Importer and Supplier of Solar CFL Street Light based in Maharashtra, India. Our Street Light is fabricated using high-grade materials and in compliance to international quality norms. Solar LED Street Light http://www.tantra-solar-products.com/solar-led-street-light.htm Sat, 28 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in manufacturing, exporting, importing and supplying of Solar LED Street Light from Maharashtra, India. The LED Street Light we offer has built-in charge controller which can charge through Dusk to dawn. We offer various models of LED Light from 6 watt to 48 watts to address the variegated demands of the buyers. Rooftop Solar Power System http://www.tantra-solar-products.com/rooftop-solar-power-system.htm Sat, 28 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our company has made its mark as the renowned Manufacturer, Exporter, Importer and Supplier of Rooftop Solar Power System from Maharashtra, India. All the components used in the Power System are fabricated in compliance to set industrial standards. Solar Inverter http://www.tantra-solar-products.com/solar-inverter.htm Sat, 28 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 As a reliable Manufacturer, Exporter, Importer and Supplier from Maharashtra, India, we are engaged in offering Solar Inverter to our esteemed buyers. The Solar hybrid inverter we offer has a LCD display with DSP sine wave technology. Solar Cooker http://www.tantra-solar-products.com/solar-cooker.htm Sat, 28 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Customers can get in touch with us for acquiring our qualitative range of Solar Cooker at modest rates. Our Solar Cooker has garnered huge appreciation for its efficient performance and preferred in major residential and commercial areas. Solar Bags http://www.tantra-solar-products.com/solar-bags.htm Sat, 28 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 From Maharashtra, India, we are engaged in offering Solar Bags to our esteemed customers across the world. Fabricated using high grade components, our range of Solar Bags is appreciated for its durability, dependable operation and long service life. Battery Making Plant http://www.tantra-solar-products.com/battery-making-plant.htm Thu, 17 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We have carved a niche in the market as the Manufacturer, Exporter, Importer and Supplier of Battery Making Plant from Maharashtra, India. Along with Battery Making Plant, we are also capable of production of Litharge plant, Red oxide plant, grey oxide plant, Rotary furnace, Battery heat sealing, battery welding machine etc. DC Ceiling Fan http://www.tantra-solar-products.com/dc-ceiling-fan.htm Sat, 28 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Based in Maharashtra, India, we are entrusted with a task of making available DC Ceiling Fans in the Indian and overseas market. Available with us in different ratings and specifications, our Fans have no match in the market. All in One Integrated Solar LED Street Lights http://www.tantra-solar-products.com/all-in-one-integrated-solar-led-street-lights.htm Sat, 28 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 All those who are looking for a trusted name offering All in One Integrated Solar LED Street Lights can get in touch with us! Offered by us in different specifications, etc. Solar AC Pump Controller http://www.tantra-solar-products.com/solar-ac-pump-controller.htm Sat, 28 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are Maharashtra, India based firm, actively involved in making available Solar AC Pump Controllers throughout the country and overseas. All In One Solar Garden Light http://www.tantra-solar-products.com/all-in-one-solar-garden-light.htm Mon, 30 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a reckoned entity when it comes to first-class All In One Solar Garden Lights! Available with us in different specifications, etc.